FuturHealth review: price, pros & cons
FuturHealth promotes branded injection and pill pathways with clinical care, dietitian support and habit tools; introductory medicine figures do not establish the full continuing bill.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
FuturHealth’s current site emphasizes branded pills and injections supported by clinical care, dietitian guidance and habit tools.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- Confirm state and product eligibility
- Brand-name
- Yes
- Oral option
- Yes
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: People who want branded medication access alongside nutrition and ongoing remote care, and who can clarify membership, prescription and renewal charges before starting.
MatchScript's take: FuturHealth’s care and nutrition model may suit someone wanting broader support, but get the continuing medicine-plus-care total before relying on an introductory amount.
The factor breakdown
FuturHealth on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Introductory as-low-as medicine offers do not establish the full standing prescription-and-care bill.
Remote review is available, but the product, pharmacy and state requirements determine actual access and fulfillment.
The current menu advertises Wegovy pill, Zepbound and an orforglipron pill pathway; these require individual prescribing review.
Dietitian support, clinical care, fitness guidance and tracking tools are described alongside named leadership.
Subscriptions can recur automatically, and processed prescriptions, discounted services and late appointment changes limit refunds.
The new site and linked policies explain the service, while complete ongoing fees and medication-specific eligibility still need a quote.
Pricing in context
How FuturHealth's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| FuturHealththis providerVisit | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on FuturHealth's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The current homepage labels medication offers "Intro month" and "as low as". Neither qualification establishes the later renewal charge for the selected prescription and care plan.
- The linked refund page refers to "automatic payments" for elected subscriptions and makes processed medication nonrefundable. Cancellation and a medication refund are separate decisions.
- The current homepage describes branded pill and injection options. Ask which clinical group will evaluate you, which pharmacy dispenses your medication and whether the displayed offer requires other paid services.
What we like
- The current menu includes branded oral and injectable pathways rather than only compounded injections.
- Dietitian access, nutrition support, fitness guidance and meal-tracking tools are described alongside clinical treatment.
- The site identifies clinical and nutrition leaders, including Michael Snyder, Brian Solow and Jessica Crandall.
- The refund policy publishes contact channels and explains that processed medication and other completed services cannot simply be returned.
The caveats
- The visible pill and injection figures are introductory as-low-as offers, not standing all-in medication and care totals.
- Membership, provider services, medication and optional purchases can have different billing and refund treatment.
- Processed medicine, meals and supplements are nonrefundable; scheduled nutrition services have a separate cancellation restriction.
- Discounted services have refund limitations, and stopping future subscription charges does not refund a completed prescription.
- The current homepage does not provide a complete medication-by-state eligibility list or a firm delivery promise for every prescription.
FuturHealthCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit FuturHealthWho it's for — and who should skip it
FuturHealth is for people who want branded medication access alongside nutrition and ongoing remote care, and who can clarify membership, prescription and renewal charges before starting.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be Bodybuilding Health+ (Match Score 71) — or take the quiz to see where FuturHealth lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Oral GLP-1s vs. injections. Understand the differences between approved oral medicines, compounded forms and injections.
Insurance and GLP-1 coverage. Check benefits, prior authorization and medication costs separately from care fees.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
FuturHealth against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | FuturHealththis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | Primary Clinicclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | Not disclosed | $99/mo at every dose | $174/mo (starting dose, all-in with the membership) |
| Coverage | Confirm state and product eligibility | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | 17 states + DC: AZ, CO, FL, GA, IA, ID, KS, MT, NE, NM, NV, NY, OK, OR, UT, VA, WA |
| Formulary | Injectable + oral + brand | Injectable | Injectable |
| Match Score | 70 · C | 91 · A− | 70 · C |
FuturHealth, answered
Is FuturHealth’s introductory price the full monthly bill?
The homepage qualifies the offers as introductory and as low as. Confirm the continuing medication price and any separate care or membership charge.
Can I return FuturHealth medication after canceling?
The linked refund policy excludes medication already processed. Canceling future service does not reverse a completed prescription purchase.
Pricing & state data come from FuturHealth's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on FuturHealth's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
FuturHealth’s current site emphasizes branded pills and injections supported by clinical care, dietitian guidance and habit tools. Its named medical and nutrition leaders make the care model easier to understand, and the broader support may appeal to someone who wants more than prescription delivery. The advertised medicine amounts are introductory and qualified as low as, so they cannot establish the total continuing cost. Membership, provider services and optional purchases also have different refund consequences. Before enrolling, ask for the regular prescription amount, every separate care charge, the renewal date and the applicable pharmacy. Canceling an elected subscription should not be mistaken for reversing a processed medication order.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest FuturHealth here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Invyncible | 70 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Varies by formulation and pharmacy | Alternatives | Visit |
| JumpstartMD | 70 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | California; confirm virtual prescription eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Ryze Rx | 70 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states advertised; confirm treatment eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Trinity Meds | 70 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. | Alternatives | Visit |
| Florida Weight Loss MD | 70 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Florida | Alternatives | Visit |
| OBU Health | 70 | $190/mo | $239/mo | Confirm treatment eligibility in your state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Voxy | 70 | $179/mo | $299/mo | Availability depends on provider and pharmacy licensure | Alternatives | Visit |
| MDLive | 70 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Anti-obesity prescriptions excluded in FL, LA, MS and NJ; plan eligibility required | Alternatives | Visit |
| Eclipse Medical Wellness | 70 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Colorado | Alternatives | Visit |
| Tablet Health | 70 | $139.99/mo | $199.99/mo | Confirm state and product eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Goldspan Health | 70 | $248/mo | $324/mo | All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. | Alternatives | Visit |
| BloomMD | 70 | $275/mo | $249/mo | Restrictions vary by treatment — not fully disclosed | Alternatives | Visit |
| KIN Health | 70 | $169/mo | $199/mo (starting dose) | GLP-1 excludes California, Louisiana, Minnesota and Mississippi; confirm treatment eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Rx.com | 70 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 49 states (not Alaska) | Alternatives | Visit |
| MyDrHank | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not published on the site | Alternatives | Visit |
| BetterMe Rx | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Care Bare Rx | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states plus Puerto Rico | Alternatives | Visit |
| Synergy Rx | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states (its terms ask you to contact support for the current list) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Fitness RX | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states and Washington, D.C. | Alternatives | Visit |
| FitRx | 69 | $297/mo (Doctor + GLP-1 bundle) | $449/mo (Doctor + GLP-1 bundle) | All 50 states + DC | Alternatives | Visit |
| Loop Health | 69 | $199/mo | $299/mo | 44 states (list not published) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Dr. Gillis' Wellness Center | 69 | $225/mo (starting dose) | $325/mo (starting dose) | Oakland, Maine clinic plus phone-arranged telehealth | Alternatives | Visit |
| Levity | Historical69 | Not offered | Not offered | Subscription service closed; no new or repeat orders | Alternatives | Archive |
| Alternate Health Club | 69 | $129/mo | $169/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
FuturHealth appears on our best brand-name GLP-1 providers board, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.