Ryze Rx review: price, pros & cons
Ryze Rx offers compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide in injectable and oral formats, with a free consultation, monthly follow-ups and delivery; its catalog prices do not establish an ongoing monthly supply for every product.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
Ryze Rx offers compounded weight-loss care within a larger prescription service, with both injectable and oral semaglutide and tirzepatide in its current catalog.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- All 50 states advertised; confirm treatment eligibility
- Brand-name
- Not listed
- Oral option
- Yes
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: People who want several prescription categories and continuing provider messaging in one service and can clarify the exact formulation, supply period and renewal bill before purchase.
MatchScript's take: The treatment menu is broad, but ask what each price supplies and how future renewals work before purchasing a vial or longer kit.
The factor breakdown
Ryze Rx on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Starting headlines and catalog vial prices do not establish a complete standing monthly bill. Ask for the prescribed quantity, supply period and renewal amount.
The service advertises review within 24 hours and two-day shipping, with licensing and clinical eligibility determining whether treatment can proceed.
The catalog lists both molecules in injectable and oral formats, plus additional products including sermorelin, BPC-157 and glutathione.
Monthly provider check-ins, dose adjustments and between-visit contact are described, alongside a free initial consultation.
Subscriptions automatically renew until canceled before the next bill. Obtain the refund consequences for processed prescriptions and longer kits before purchase.
The legal entity, catalog quantities and renewal rule are public; supply periods, final monthly costs and the specific dispensing pharmacy remain questions.
Pricing in context
How Ryze Rx's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| Ryze Rxthis providerVisit | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on Ryze Rx's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The care-process page states "Your first consultation is free.", describing the initial discussion.
- The delivery description promises "Free 2-day shipping.", which begins after clinical review and pharmacy preparation.
What we like
- The current catalog lists injectable and oral semaglutide and tirzepatide, alongside separate hormone and peptide treatments
- Offers a free initial consultation and describes medical review before a clinician decides whether to prescribe
- The care process includes monthly check-ins, dosing adjustments and access to the provider between visits
- Advertises free two-day shipping and temperature-controlled packaging from U.S. compounding pharmacies
- Publishes subscription terms identifying Ryze RX LLC and a way to stop future renewals by contacting support before the next billing date
The caveats
- The site has $119 and $149 starting monthly headlines, while catalog injection prices describe vial quantities without a consistent supply duration
- Injectable semaglutide catalog amounts range from $119 to $219 and tirzepatide from $199 to $359; neither establishes one complete standing monthly prescription bill
- Oral semaglutide at $199 and oral tirzepatide at $349 are separate products without a stated supply period in the catalog
- Tirzepatide three-month kits at $499 and $799 require a longer purchase and should not be treated as unrestricted monthly pricing
- The dispensing pharmacy and individual treating clinician are not named in the public offer
- Subscriptions renew automatically, and the public terms do not clearly explain refunds for an already-paid prescription or a partially used longer kit
Ryze RxCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit Ryze RxWho it's for — and who should skip it
Ryze Rx is for people who want several prescription categories and continuing provider messaging in one service and can clarify the exact formulation, supply period and renewal bill before purchase.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be Bodybuilding Health+ (Match Score 71) — or take the quiz to see where Ryze Rx lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Oral GLP-1s vs. injections. Understand the differences between approved oral medicines, compounded forms and injections.
Compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s. Learn how approval, evidence and pharmacy oversight differ between these options.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Ryze Rx against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Ryze Rxthis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | Primary Clinicclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | Not disclosed | $99/mo at every dose | $174/mo (starting dose, all-in with the membership) |
| Coverage | All 50 states advertised; confirm treatment eligibility | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | 17 states + DC: AZ, CO, FL, GA, IA, ID, KS, MT, NE, NM, NV, NY, OK, OR, UT, VA, WA |
| Formulary | Injectable + oral | Injectable | Injectable |
| Match Score | 70 · C | 91 · A− | 70 · C |
Ryze Rx, answered
Is Ryze Rx semaglutide $119 every month?
The banner says from $119 a month, while catalog injection amounts depend on the vial quantity. Obtain the exact prescribed supply period and complete renewal bill.
Does Ryze offer oral GLP-1 products?
Its current catalog lists oral semaglutide and oral tirzepatide as separate prescription products. Ask the clinician to explain the formulation and the amount and duration supplied.
Pricing & state data come from Ryze Rx's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Ryze Rx's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Ryze Rx offers compounded weight-loss care within a larger prescription service, with both injectable and oral semaglutide and tirzepatide in its current catalog. A free initial consultation and continuing check-ins may help if you want ongoing contact rather than a medication-only transaction. Comparing costs takes more work: the site uses different starting monthly headlines, while the catalog lists vial amounts, oral products and three-month kits without a consistent monthly supply for every option. Ask the clinician and billing team to identify the exact formulation, prescribed quantity, time covered and recurring charge. The terms describe automatic renewal until cancellation before the next bill, but already-paid prescription refunds need clarification. Ryze suits someone interested in the broader menu who will settle those purchase details before starting.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest Ryze Rx here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trinity Meds | 70 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. | Alternatives | Visit |
| Florida Weight Loss MD | 70 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Florida | Alternatives | Visit |
| OBU Health | 70 | $190/mo | $239/mo | Confirm treatment eligibility in your state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Voxy | 70 | $179/mo | $299/mo | Availability depends on provider and pharmacy licensure | Alternatives | Visit |
| MDLive | 70 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Anti-obesity prescriptions excluded in FL, LA, MS and NJ; plan eligibility required | Alternatives | Visit |
| Eclipse Medical Wellness | 70 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Colorado | Alternatives | Visit |
| Tablet Health | 70 | $139.99/mo | $199.99/mo | Confirm state and product eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Goldspan Health | 70 | $248/mo | $324/mo | All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. | Alternatives | Visit |
| BloomMD | 70 | $275/mo | $249/mo | Restrictions vary by treatment — not fully disclosed | Alternatives | Visit |
| KIN Health | 70 | $169/mo | $199/mo (starting dose) | GLP-1 excludes California, Louisiana, Minnesota and Mississippi; confirm treatment eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Rx.com | 70 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 49 states (not Alaska) | Alternatives | Visit |
| MyDrHank | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not published on the site | Alternatives | Visit |
| BetterMe Rx | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Care Bare Rx | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states plus Puerto Rico | Alternatives | Visit |
| Synergy Rx | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states (its terms ask you to contact support for the current list) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Fitness RX | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states and Washington, D.C. | Alternatives | Visit |
| FitRx | 69 | $297/mo (Doctor + GLP-1 bundle) | $449/mo (Doctor + GLP-1 bundle) | All 50 states + DC | Alternatives | Visit |
| Loop Health | 69 | $199/mo | $299/mo | 44 states (list not published) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Dr. Gillis' Wellness Center | 69 | $225/mo (starting dose) | $325/mo (starting dose) | Oakland, Maine clinic plus phone-arranged telehealth | Alternatives | Visit |
| Levity | Historical69 | Not offered | Not offered | Subscription service closed; no new or repeat orders | Alternatives | Archive |
| Alternate Health Club | 69 | $129/mo | $169/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| RestorLife Med | 69 | $299/mo | $399/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| LIV by WellNow | 69 | $195/mo | $295/mo | 5 states (IL, IN, MI, NY, PA) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Regenics | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |