Invyncible review: price, pros & cons
Invyncible offers online semaglutide and tirzepatide programs, pharmacy choices and manual refills, with several injectable formulations, oral semaglutide and separate brand-name options.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
Invyncible gives patients more choices to discuss than a single injection subscription: its menu includes multiple compounded formulations, oral semaglutide and separate brand-name products.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- Varies by formulation and pharmacy
- Brand-name
- Yes
- Oral option
- Yes
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: People who want to discuss formulation and pharmacy choices and can manage their own refill calendar after obtaining a complete treatment quote.
MatchScript's take: Pharmacy choice is useful here, but the total cost and refill timing depend on the exact program you select.
The factor breakdown
Invyncible on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Ask for the complete price for your formulation, supply, pharmacy and shipping; individual product figures are not a universal monthly bill.
Online intake is followed by provider review and pharmacy processing. Overnight shipping begins only after those steps.
Both compounded molecules, oral semaglutide capsules and separate Wegovy and Zepbound products are listed.
Weekday phone, chat and email help complement provider review; consultation needs depend on treatment and state rules.
No long-term commitment is advertised, but you must request each refill and allow time for processing.
Named pharmacy partners and explicit refill instructions help, while catalog differences and formulation-specific coverage require clarification.
Pricing in context
How Invyncible's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| Invynciblethis providerVisit | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on Invyncible's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The refill answer says "Refills are not automatic", so patients need to request their next supply.
- The timing answer says "Overnight shipping only affects transit time after shipment"; clinical and pharmacy processing come first.
What we like
- Names compounding partners including Empower, Strive and Partell, and lets patients ask about pharmacy choice before fulfillment
- Offers both compounded molecules, oral semaglutide capsules and separate Wegovy and Zepbound listings
- Publishes phone, chat and email assistance Monday through Friday, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. Eastern
- The homepage states there is no long-term commitment, and refills require a new request rather than happening automatically
The caveats
- Public catalog and individual product prices differ; neither establishes one standing monthly bill including shipping for every formulation
- The semaglutide glycine/B12 product shows $149 and tirzepatide glycine shows $180, but the supply, dose and pharmacy affect later costs
- Those two product pages exclude Arkansas, California, Indiana, Minnesota, Oregon and South Carolina; other formulations need their own coverage check
- Manual refills need advance planning, and overnight transit does not shorten clinical review or pharmacy processing
- Higher doses and a different pharmacy can change the cost, so compare the exact prescribed program before paying
InvyncibleCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit InvyncibleWho it's for — and who should skip it
Invyncible is for people who want to discuss formulation and pharmacy choices and can manage their own refill calendar after obtaining a complete treatment quote.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be Bodybuilding Health+ (Match Score 71) — or take the quiz to see where Invyncible lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Oral GLP-1s vs. injections. Understand the differences between approved oral medicines, compounded forms and injections.
Insurance and GLP-1 coverage. Check benefits, prior authorization and medication costs separately from care fees.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Invyncible against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Invynciblethis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | Primary Clinicclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | Not disclosed | $99/mo at every dose | $174/mo (starting dose, all-in with the membership) |
| Coverage | Varies by formulation and pharmacy | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | 17 states + DC: AZ, CO, FL, GA, IA, ID, KS, MT, NE, NM, NV, NY, OK, OR, UT, VA, WA |
| Formulary | Injectable + oral + brand | Injectable | Injectable |
| Match Score | 70 · C | 91 · A− | 70 · C |
Invyncible, answered
Are Invyncible refills automatic?
No. Its FAQ recommends requesting a refill at least a week before you run out; several programs last about four to five weeks.
Can I choose a pharmacy?
Invyncible says you can request pharmacy information and discuss a preference. Price, availability and fulfillment can change with your choice.
Pricing & state data come from Invyncible's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Invyncible's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Invyncible gives patients more choices to discuss than a single injection subscription: its menu includes multiple compounded formulations, oral semaglutide and separate brand-name products. That choice brings extra decisions about pharmacy, supply size and cost. Public catalog figures do not establish a complete standing monthly bill, and the company says higher doses or a different pharmacy can change pricing. Its named pharmacy network and weekday human support are useful for resolving those details. You also need to manage refills yourself; they are not automatic. Check coverage for the specific formulation, request the all-in price and place refills early enough for clinical review and pharmacy processing. Invyncible suits someone comfortable taking that active role rather than relying on automatic monthly deliveries.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest Invyncible here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| JumpstartMD | 70 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | California; confirm virtual prescription eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Ryze Rx | 70 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states advertised; confirm treatment eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Trinity Meds | 70 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. | Alternatives | Visit |
| Florida Weight Loss MD | 70 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Florida | Alternatives | Visit |
| OBU Health | 70 | $190/mo | $239/mo | Confirm treatment eligibility in your state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Voxy | 70 | $179/mo | $299/mo | Availability depends on provider and pharmacy licensure | Alternatives | Visit |
| MDLive | 70 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Anti-obesity prescriptions excluded in FL, LA, MS and NJ; plan eligibility required | Alternatives | Visit |
| Eclipse Medical Wellness | 70 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Colorado | Alternatives | Visit |
| Tablet Health | 70 | $139.99/mo | $199.99/mo | Confirm state and product eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Goldspan Health | 70 | $248/mo | $324/mo | All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. | Alternatives | Visit |
| BloomMD | 70 | $275/mo | $249/mo | Restrictions vary by treatment — not fully disclosed | Alternatives | Visit |
| KIN Health | 70 | $169/mo | $199/mo (starting dose) | GLP-1 excludes California, Louisiana, Minnesota and Mississippi; confirm treatment eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Rx.com | 70 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 49 states (not Alaska) | Alternatives | Visit |
| MyDrHank | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not published on the site | Alternatives | Visit |
| BetterMe Rx | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Care Bare Rx | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states plus Puerto Rico | Alternatives | Visit |
| Synergy Rx | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states (its terms ask you to contact support for the current list) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Fitness RX | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states and Washington, D.C. | Alternatives | Visit |
| FitRx | 69 | $297/mo (Doctor + GLP-1 bundle) | $449/mo (Doctor + GLP-1 bundle) | All 50 states + DC | Alternatives | Visit |
| Loop Health | 69 | $199/mo | $299/mo | 44 states (list not published) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Dr. Gillis' Wellness Center | 69 | $225/mo (starting dose) | $325/mo (starting dose) | Oakland, Maine clinic plus phone-arranged telehealth | Alternatives | Visit |
| Levity | Historical69 | Not offered | Not offered | Subscription service closed; no new or repeat orders | Alternatives | Archive |
| Alternate Health Club | 69 | $129/mo | $169/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| RestorLife Med | 69 | $299/mo | $399/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
Invyncible appears on our best brand-name GLP-1 providers board, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.