Tyde Wellness review: price, pros & cons
Tyde Wellness is a physician-led program selling compounded semaglutide at $249 and tirzepatide at $349 on a one-month plan, with cheaper 3- and 6-month plans, a free consult and weekly check-ins in all 50 states.
- Scores never bought
- 598 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
Tyde Wellness puts more care around the prescription than most: a free consultation, a named physician leading the clinical team, weekly check-ins in the patient portal, and nutrition and coaching support.
- Semaglutide
- $249/mo
- Tirzepatide
- $349/mo
- Coverage
- All 50 states
- Brand-name
- Not listed
- Oral option
- Not listed
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: Anyone who wants hands-on, physician-led care with nutrition and coaching support and is willing to pay more month to month or commit to a longer plan to bring the price down.
MatchScript's take: Physician-led care with real coaching and every price published — expensive month to month, much less on a 6-month plan.
The factor breakdown
Tyde Wellness on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Semaglutide at $249 on the one-month plan sits in the $226–250 band, so Budget Fit is 47.
Published all-50-state access broadens availability; appointment and shipping times still need confirmation, for a solid 82 on Speed to Start.
Tyde Wellness does not have a confirmed oral or brand-name option in our comparison, for a below-par 72 on Formulary Match.
A named physician lead, a free consult, weekly portal check-ins and nutrition and coaching support earn a Support Level of 88.
A one-month plan is offered and you can cancel anytime before your renewal date, from the portal or by email.
Every plan price, five named pharmacies and the state list are published, putting Transparency at 90.
Pricing in context
How Tyde Wellness's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| Tyde Wellnessthis providerVisit | $249/mo+$59 vs median | $349/mo+$90 vs median |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on Tyde Wellness's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The FAQ says "Tyde offers flexible 1-, 3-, and 6-month plans, with more savings when you choose a longer plan." Its chart lists semaglutide "Full Dose Regular $249/month $166/month $113/month" and tirzepatide "Full Dose Regular $349/month $200/month $150/month".
- On cancellation: "You can cancel anytime, with no long-term commitment. There are no hidden fees or separate monthly membership fees".
- On care: "Tyde is led by Dr. Kelly Kassick, DO, a board-certified family medicine physician and Tyde’s Co-founder and Chief Medical Officer." and "Tyde currently provides telehealth care in all 50 states."
What we like
- Every plan length is printed: semaglutide is $249, $166 or $113 a month on 1-, 3- and 6-month plans, and tirzepatide $349, $200 or $150
- The price stays the same at every dose, and its FAQ says you can cancel anytime with no long-term commitment
- Care is led by a named physician, Dr. Kelly Kassick, DO, with a free consultation, weekly portal check-ins and nutrition and coaching support
- Five partner pharmacies are named, and the full list of states it serves is published
- Microdose plans, low-dose naltrexone and peptides such as sermorelin, NAD+ and GHK-Cu are offered too
The caveats
- The month-to-month price is high: $249 for semaglutide and $349 for tirzepatide
- The 'starting at $88' and '$125' banners are 6-month plans with $150 off a first order; the regular 6-month rates are $113 and $150
- Its membership terms refer to a membership fee and to billing every 4 weeks or every calendar month, while its FAQ says there is no separate membership fee — ask which applies
- Injections only on the GLP-1 side, with no brand-name option
Tyde Wellness · semaglutide $249/mo · tirzepatide $349/moCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit Tyde WellnessWho it's for — and who should skip it
Tyde Wellness is for anyone who wants hands-on, physician-led care with nutrition and coaching support and is willing to pay more month to month or commit to a longer plan to bring the price down.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be Luvo Health (Match Score 76) — or take the quiz to see where Tyde Wellness lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s. Learn how approval, evidence and pharmacy oversight differ between these options.
How to choose a provider. Compare clinical support, pharmacy transparency and cancellation terms alongside price.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Tyde Wellness against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Tyde Wellnessthis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | Luvo Healthclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | $249/mo | $99/mo at every dose | $226/mo |
| Coverage | All 50 states | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | All 50 states |
| Formulary | Injectable | Injectable | Injectable + oral + brand |
| Match Score | 76 · C | 91 · A− | 76 · C |
Tyde Wellness, answered
Is Tyde Wellness legit?
Tyde Wellness is a real, operating GLP-1 telehealth program. LegitScript certification is the third-party check worth asking for — look for the seal on their site and confirm your prescriber is US-licensed at intake. Like most programs here it dispenses compounded GLP-1s, which are made by a licensed pharmacy but aren't FDA-approved.
How much does Tyde Wellness cost?
Tyde Wellness lists compounded semaglutide from $249/mo and tirzepatide from $349/mo — above our category median of $190/mo. These are the provider's public figures at our last review; confirm on their site, since some teaser tiers step up after month one.
Does Tyde Wellness ship to my state?
Yes — Tyde Wellness reports availability in all 50 states, so most people can start within days.
Tyde Wellness vs Luvo Health — which should I pick?
They score within a few points of each other: Tyde Wellness at 76/100 and Luvo Health at 76/100, so neither wins on the headline number. Tyde Wellness is the better fit for anyone who wants hands-on, physician-led care with nutrition and coaching support and is willing to pay more month to month or commit to a longer plan to bring the price down. Luvo Health suits people who want to see an actual price before starting an intake, and don't mind that the cheapest per-week rate requires committing to a longer term up front. Run the quiz and the weighting shifts to whichever of those matters more to you.
Pricing & state data come from Tyde Wellness's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Tyde Wellness's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Tyde Wellness puts more care around the prescription than most: a free consultation, a named physician leading the clinical team, weekly check-ins in the patient portal, and nutrition and coaching support. Compounded semaglutide is $249 and tirzepatide $349 on a one-month plan, the same at every dose, falling to $113 and $150 a month on a 6-month plan, and its banners lead with first-order discounts that bring those lower still. It serves all 50 states, names its five partner pharmacies and says you can cancel anytime. The downsides are the high month-to-month price, an injection-only GLP-1 menu with no brand-name option, and membership terms that mention a fee its FAQ says does not exist. If you value guidance and are ready to commit to a longer plan, it is a strong program; month to month, it is pricey.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest Tyde Wellness here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| REMEVi | 76 | $216/mo | $291/mo | 49 states + DC (not Louisiana) | Alternatives | Visit |
| FORM (by GBY) | 76 | $159/mo | $219/mo | 48 states plus D.C. (excludes Alaska and Mississippi) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Precision Telemed | 76 | $149.99/mo (flat, all doses) | $249.99/mo (month-to-month) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Trava Health | 76 | $117.96/mo (starting dose) | $178.98/mo (starting dose) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Jyra Health | 76 | $169/mo | $229/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Ozari Health | 76 | $175/mo | $235/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| TOM Weight Loss | 76 | $199/mo | $249/mo | 2 states (Texas and Utah) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Raeliva | 76 | $219/mo | $299/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| RxPepsDirect | 76 | $79/mo (starting dose) | $99/mo (starting dose) | 28 states plus Washington, DC | Alternatives | Visit |
| FitFlow | 76 | $175/mo | $235/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Mondae | 76 | $87/mo | $126/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Sunlight | 76 | $88/mo | $157/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Live Vital | 76 | $130/mo | $239/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Pepti | 76 | $99/mo (starting dose, compounded) | $159/mo (starting dose, compounded) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Hims & Hers | 75 | $298/mo (starting dose, all-in with the membership, brand-name) | $448/mo (starting dose, all-in with the membership, brand-name) | Most states (GLP-1s not yet offered in all 50) | Alternatives | Visit |
| EdgeRx | 75 | $199/mo | $225/mo | 47 states (excludes Arkansas, Indiana, South Carolina) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Cora Health | 75 | $175/mo | $225/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| StackMD | 75 | $125/mo (1 mg vial, starting dose) | $199/mo (5 mg vial, starting dose) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Kin Meds | 75 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Nationwide; state list not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| boostAGErx | 75 | $103/mo | $157/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Hers | 75 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Most states (GLP-1s not yet offered in all 50) | Alternatives | Visit |
| PlushCare | 75 | $149/mo (starting dose, compounded) | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Get Thin MD | 75 | $199/mo | $299/mo | Nationwide (no state list published) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Kongo | 75 | $119/mo | $229/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
Tyde Wellness appears on our best semaglutide providers, best tirzepatide providers and best GLP-1 programs boards, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.