REMEVi review: price, pros & cons
REMEVi bills $199 every four weeks for compounded semaglutide and $269 for tirzepatide month to month, the same at every dose, with labs, care and shipping included and full support in English or Spanish.
- Scores never bought
- 598 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
REMEVi is one of the more upfront programs about what you will pay.
- Semaglutide
- $216/mo
- Tirzepatide
- $291/mo
- Coverage
- 49 states + DC (not Louisiana)
- Brand-name
- Not listed
- Oral option
- Yes
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: Spanish speakers and anyone who wants labs included, named pharmacies and the full charge spelled out before paying.
MatchScript's take: Clear, all-inclusive pricing with labs and Spanish-language care — just budget for 13 charges a year.
The factor breakdown
REMEVi on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Semaglutide at $199 per four weeks is about $216 a calendar month, in the $201–225 band, so Budget Fit is 50.
Serves 49 states and D.C., reviews within 24 hours and reports a median of 3.6 days to ship; only Louisiana is excluded.
REMEVi lists an oral/sublingual route, for a middling 77 on Formulary Match.
Labs included, a seven-day English and Spanish care team and ongoing dose adjustments earn a Support Level of 84.
A month-to-month plan exists and renewals can be canceled with no fee; prepaid 12- and 24-week terms are paid up front.
Every plan's full charge, the 28-day billing, four named pharmacies and the state list are published, putting Transparency at 92.
Pricing in context
How REMEVi's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| REMEVithis providerVisit | $216/mo+$26 vs median | $291/mo+$32 vs median |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on REMEVi's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The semaglutide plan picker lists "24-Week" at "$159 / 4 weeks" ("$954 upfront for 24 weeks"), "12-Week" at "$169 / 4 weeks", and "Every 4 weeks" at "$199 / 4 weeks".
- Below it the page says "The lowest rate requires prepayment for 24 weeks. Four weeks is 28 days, not a calendar month."
- Its quick answers give coverage as "49 states + DC · not Louisiana" and say the price includes "Care, medication, labs, supplies and shipping".
What we like
- One price at every dose with no membership fee: medication, supplies, provider care, required GLP-1 labs and shipping are all included
- Every step is available in Spanish, and care coordinators work seven days a week in English or Spanish
- Names its four pharmacies with addresses — RedRock Pharmacy, Health Warehouse, Precision Medicine and Triad Rx
- Oral semaglutide tablets are offered alongside the injections
- No card is needed to start the questionnaire, a full refund applies if you are not prescribed, and you can cancel renewals with no fee
The caveats
- Billing is every 4 weeks, not monthly: $199 per 4 weeks for semaglutide and $269 for tirzepatide works out to about $216 and $291 a calendar month, or 13 charges a year
- The 'from $159' headline is the 24-week plan, paid as $954 up front; the 12-week plan is $507
- Not available in Louisiana
- No brand-name option, and only two other peptides (sermorelin and NAD+)
REMEVi · semaglutide $216/mo · tirzepatide $291/moCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit REMEViWho it's for — and who should skip it
REMEVi is for spanish speakers and anyone who wants labs included, named pharmacies and the full charge spelled out before paying.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be Luvo Health (Match Score 76) — or take the quiz to see where REMEVi lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Oral GLP-1s vs. injections. Understand the differences between approved oral medicines, compounded forms and injections.
Compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s. Learn how approval, evidence and pharmacy oversight differ between these options.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
REMEVi against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | REMEVithis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | Luvo Healthclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | $216/mo | $99/mo at every dose | $226/mo |
| Coverage | 49 states + DC (not Louisiana) | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | All 50 states |
| Formulary | Injectable + oral | Injectable | Injectable + oral + brand |
| Match Score | 76 · C | 91 · A− | 76 · C |
REMEVi, answered
Is REMEVi legit?
REMEVi is a real, operating GLP-1 telehealth program. LegitScript certification is the third-party check worth asking for — look for the seal on their site and confirm your prescriber is US-licensed at intake. Like most programs here it dispenses compounded GLP-1s, which are made by a licensed pharmacy but aren't FDA-approved.
How much does REMEVi cost?
REMEVi lists compounded semaglutide from $216/mo and tirzepatide from $291/mo — above our category median of $190/mo. These are the provider's public figures at our last review; confirm on their site, since some teaser tiers step up after month one.
Does REMEVi ship to my state?
Almost certainly — REMEVi reports near-nationwide coverage (49 states + DC (not Louisiana)). Check the exclusions before you pay.
REMEVi vs Luvo Health — which should I pick?
They score within a few points of each other: REMEVi at 76/100 and Luvo Health at 76/100, so neither wins on the headline number. REMEVi is the better fit for spanish speakers and anyone who wants labs included, named pharmacies and the full charge spelled out before paying. Luvo Health suits people who want to see an actual price before starting an intake, and don't mind that the cheapest per-week rate requires committing to a longer term up front. Run the quiz and the weighting shifts to whichever of those matters more to you.
Pricing & state data come from REMEVi's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on REMEVi's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
REMEVi is one of the more upfront programs about what you will pay. Compounded semaglutide is $199 every four weeks month to month and tirzepatide $269, the same at every dose, with medication, supplies, provider care, required labs and shipping included and no membership fee. Because billing is every 28 days, that is about $216 and $291 a calendar month. Prepaying 12 or 24 weeks lowers the rate to as little as $159 per four weeks. It names its four pharmacies with addresses, runs every step in English or Spanish with coordinators seven days a week, and offers oral semaglutide tablets. It does not serve Louisiana and has no brand-name option. If you want labs included and plain answers in your language, it is a strong choice; just count the thirteenth charge.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest REMEVi here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FORM (by GBY) | 76 | $159/mo | $219/mo | 48 states plus D.C. (excludes Alaska and Mississippi) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Precision Telemed | 76 | $149.99/mo (flat, all doses) | $249.99/mo (month-to-month) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Trava Health | 76 | $117.96/mo (starting dose) | $178.98/mo (starting dose) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Jyra Health | 76 | $169/mo | $229/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Ozari Health | 76 | $175/mo | $235/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| TOM Weight Loss | 76 | $199/mo | $249/mo | 2 states (Texas and Utah) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Raeliva | 76 | $219/mo | $299/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| RxPepsDirect | 76 | $79/mo (starting dose) | $99/mo (starting dose) | 28 states plus Washington, DC | Alternatives | Visit |
| FitFlow | 76 | $175/mo | $235/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Mondae | 76 | $87/mo | $126/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Sunlight | 76 | $88/mo | $157/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Live Vital | 76 | $130/mo | $239/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Pepti | 76 | $99/mo (starting dose, compounded) | $159/mo (starting dose, compounded) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Hims & Hers | 75 | $298/mo (starting dose, all-in with the membership, brand-name) | $448/mo (starting dose, all-in with the membership, brand-name) | Most states (GLP-1s not yet offered in all 50) | Alternatives | Visit |
| EdgeRx | 75 | $199/mo | $225/mo | 47 states (excludes Arkansas, Indiana, South Carolina) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Cora Health | 75 | $175/mo | $225/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| StackMD | 75 | $125/mo (1 mg vial, starting dose) | $199/mo (5 mg vial, starting dose) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Kin Meds | 75 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Nationwide; state list not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| boostAGErx | 75 | $103/mo | $157/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Hers | 75 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Most states (GLP-1s not yet offered in all 50) | Alternatives | Visit |
| PlushCare | 75 | $149/mo (starting dose, compounded) | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Get Thin MD | 75 | $199/mo | $299/mo | Nationwide (no state list published) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Kongo | 75 | $119/mo | $229/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| OrderlyMeds | 75 | $149/mo | $299/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
REMEVi appears on our best semaglutide providers, best tirzepatide providers, best GLP-1 programs and best oral GLP-1 providers boards, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.