ElitePhysiqMD review: price, pros & cons
A physician-led telehealth clinic where compounded semaglutide costs $170.10 a month and tirzepatide $206.10 on subscription, plus an $89 monthly membership, after a live video visit with a board-certified physician; it also sells sublingual semaglutide, liraglutide and a long peptide list.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
ElitePhysiqMD is a physician-led telehealth clinic that prescribes compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide after a live video visit, under a named medical director.
- Semaglutide
- $259.10/mo (all-in with the membership)
- Tirzepatide
- $295.10/mo (all-in with the membership)
- Coverage
- All 50 states
- Brand-name
- Not listed
- Oral option
- Yes
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: People who want a live video visit with a physician and a wide menu of GLP-1 and peptide options, and who accept a monthly membership on top of the medication.
MatchScript's take: Real physicians on live video and a wide menu, but the $89 monthly membership makes it pricier than the medication prices suggest.
The factor breakdown
ElitePhysiqMD on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Semaglutide at $170.10 plus the $89 membership is $259.10 a month, in the $251–300 band, so Budget Fit is 43.
All 50 states and fast shipping, but a live video visit is required before any prescription.
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, sublingual semaglutide, liraglutide and a long peptide list; no brand-name medication.
Live video visits with board-certified physicians, a named medical director and a care team that adjusts treatment over time.
Pause, adjust or cancel the plan and the membership any time from your account, but transactions are non-refundable.
Medication, membership and activation prices are all published, but the pharmacies are not named and the $145 headline matches no listed price.
Pricing in context
How ElitePhysiqMD's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| ElitePhysiqMDthis providerVisit | $259.10/mo (all-in with the membership)+$69 vs median | $295.10/mo (all-in with the membership)+$36 vs median |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on ElitePhysiqMD's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The program pricing box reads "Plus $89/month membership — covers provider visits and shipping", and elsewhere "$39 to activate, then $89/month."
- Semaglutide is listed at "$170.10 / month" "with subscription · or $189.00 one-time", and tirzepatide at "$206.10 / month".
- Its FAQ sums up the bill: "You pay directly — an $89/month membership plus the cost of your treatment".
- On visits: "A board-certified physician meets you on a live video visit" before deciding whether treatment is appropriate.
What we like
- Every product is priced on its own site: semaglutide $170.10 a month on subscription or $189 one-time, tirzepatide $206.10 or $229
- A live video visit with a board-certified physician before any prescription, with no appointment needed
- A named medical director, Hridayesh Nat, MD, an internist licensed in 51 U.S. jurisdictions
- Broad choice: sublingual semaglutide drops, liraglutide and many peptides alongside the weekly injections
- Serves all 50 states, ships within about 24 hours of approval and accepts HSA and FSA cards
The caveats
- An $89 monthly membership is charged on top of the medication, plus a $39 activation fee, so semaglutide really costs about $259 a month and tirzepatide about $295
- The $145 a month headline does not match any medication price listed on the site
- Transactions are non-refundable under its terms, with no credit for an unused part of a membership
- Its shop sells retatrutide, which it describes as an investigational drug, at $499 a month
- The compounding pharmacies are not named, and every GLP-1 it sells is compounded and not FDA-approved
ElitePhysiqMD · semaglutide $259.10/mo (all-in with the membership) · tirzepatide $295.10/mo (all-in with the membership)Check the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit ElitePhysiqMDWho it's for — and who should skip it
ElitePhysiqMD is for people who want a live video visit with a physician and a wide menu of GLP-1 and peptide options, and who accept a monthly membership on top of the medication.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be Bodybuilding Health+ (Match Score 71) — or take the quiz to see where ElitePhysiqMD lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Oral GLP-1s vs. injections. Understand the differences between approved oral medicines, compounded forms and injections.
Compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s. Learn how approval, evidence and pharmacy oversight differ between these options.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
ElitePhysiqMD against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | ElitePhysiqMDthis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | Primary Clinicclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | $259.10/mo (all-in with the membership) | $99/mo at every dose | $174/mo (starting dose, all-in with the membership) |
| Coverage | All 50 states | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | 17 states + DC: AZ, CO, FL, GA, IA, ID, KS, MT, NE, NM, NV, NY, OK, OR, UT, VA, WA |
| Formulary | Injectable + oral | Injectable | Injectable |
| Match Score | 70 · C | 91 · A− | 70 · C |
ElitePhysiqMD, answered
How much does ElitePhysiqMD cost?
Compounded semaglutide is $170.10 a month on subscription ($189 one-time) and tirzepatide $206.10 ($229 one-time). Every patient also pays an $89 monthly membership, plus a $39 activation fee, so the monthly total is about $259 for semaglutide and $295 for tirzepatide.
Do I need a video visit with ElitePhysiqMD?
Yes. After a three-minute online assessment, a board-certified physician meets you on a live video visit, with no appointment needed, and decides whether treatment is appropriate.
Can I cancel ElitePhysiqMD?
Yes. You can pause, adjust or cancel your plan and membership any time from your account. Its terms say transactions are non-refundable, and you keep access until the end of the paid membership period.
Pricing & state data come from ElitePhysiqMD's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on ElitePhysiqMD's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
ElitePhysiqMD is a physician-led telehealth clinic that prescribes compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide after a live video visit, under a named medical director. On subscription, semaglutide is $170.10 a month and tirzepatide $206.10, but every patient also pays an $89 monthly membership, plus $39 to activate, which brings the real monthly cost to about $259 and $295. In return you get a live physician visit, shipping within about a day of approval, care in all 50 states and a broad shop that includes sublingual semaglutide, liraglutide and many peptides. You can pause or cancel any time, though purchases are non-refundable. Bottom line: a solid choice if a live physician visit matters to you, but compare the all-in price with programs that charge no membership.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest ElitePhysiqMD here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| HeliMeds | 70 | $225/mo | $285/mo | All states except California and Alaska | Alternatives | Visit |
| BioGlow Health | 70 | $129/mo | $169/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Contour Health | 70 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 46 states (not MI, MS, KY or AR) | Alternatives | Visit |
| ElixaMD | 70 | $199/mo | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Green Cap Health | 70 | $179/mo | $279/mo | Texas only | Alternatives | Visit |
| Coivas | 70 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Freya | 70 | $297/mo | $390/mo | 50 states claimed; confirm prescription eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| The Virtual NP | 70 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Texas, Florida, New York, Arizona, Nevada, New Mexico and Kansas | Alternatives | Visit |
| FuturHealth | 70 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm state and product eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Invyncible | 70 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Varies by formulation and pharmacy | Alternatives | Visit |
| JumpstartMD | 70 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | California; confirm virtual prescription eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Ryze Rx | 70 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states advertised; confirm treatment eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Trinity Meds | 70 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. | Alternatives | Visit |
| Florida Weight Loss MD | 70 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Florida | Alternatives | Visit |
| OBU Health | 70 | $190/mo | $239/mo | Confirm treatment eligibility in your state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Voxy | 70 | $179/mo | $299/mo | Availability depends on provider and pharmacy licensure | Alternatives | Visit |
| MDLive | 70 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Anti-obesity prescriptions excluded in FL, LA, MS and NJ; plan eligibility required | Alternatives | Visit |
| Eclipse Medical Wellness | 70 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Colorado | Alternatives | Visit |
| Tablet Health | 70 | $139.99/mo | $199.99/mo | Confirm state and product eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Goldspan Health | 70 | $248/mo | $324/mo | All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. | Alternatives | Visit |
| BloomMD | 70 | $275/mo | $249/mo | Restrictions vary by treatment — not fully disclosed | Alternatives | Visit |
| KIN Health | 70 | $169/mo | $199/mo (starting dose) | GLP-1 excludes California, Louisiana, Minnesota and Mississippi; confirm treatment eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Rx.com | 70 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 49 states (not Alaska) | Alternatives | Visit |
| MyDrHank | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not published on the site | Alternatives | Visit |
ElitePhysiqMD appears on our best semaglutide providers, best tirzepatide providers, best GLP-1 programs and best oral GLP-1 providers boards, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.