Push Health review: price, pros & cons
Push Health connects patients with independent clinicians and routes eligible prescriptions to a pharmacy selected by the patient.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
Push Health is a telemedicine platform connecting patients with independent medical providers rather than a pharmacy or a uniform weight-loss membership.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- Coverage not published
- Brand-name
- Yes
- Oral option
- Yes
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: People who want pharmacy choice and an independent clinician relationship rather than a bundled medication shipment.
MatchScript's take: Push Health is useful for arranging clinician services and routing a prescription to a chosen pharmacy. Its consultation charge should be compared separately from the pharmacy bill, and clinical follow-up depends on the individual provider.
The factor breakdown
Push Health on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Professional and platform service fees vary, and pharmacy medication is separately paid, leaving no uniform all-in monthly bill.
Provider matching and clinical review determine timing; the platform does not guarantee that a requested medicine will be prescribed.
Public treatment material includes both molecules, branded options, oral treatment and Foundayo. Prescribing depends on the independent clinician.
Secure provider messaging and laboratory integration support communication, while actual follow-up frequency and response expectations depend on the practice.
Patients can select a pharmacy and avoid a standard medication subscription, but accepted prescription services have refund limits.
The FAQ clearly distinguishes platform fees, independent prescribing and separate pharmacy fulfillment, making the service structure relatively understandable.
Pricing in context
How Push Health's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| Push Healththis providerVisit | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on Push Health's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The FAQ says "Push Health does not ship medications", so patients choose a pharmacy and arrange prescription fulfillment separately from clinician services.
- It states that paid fees are "service fees only", leaving medication and any additional pharmacy charges outside the platform consultation payment.
What we like
- Patients can choose the dispensing pharmacy.
- Secure messaging connects patients and clinicians.
- The platform supports laboratory orders.
- Public FAQ clearly separates consultation fees from medication costs.
The caveats
- Medication cost is additional to platform and professional fees.
- Clinical availability and follow-up vary by independent provider.
- Push Health does not dispense or ship the prescription.
- Once the recommended prescription is approved by the patient, platform fees are not refundable.
Push HealthCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit Push HealthWho it's for — and who should skip it
Push Health is for people who want pharmacy choice and an independent clinician relationship rather than a bundled medication shipment.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be Bodybuilding Health+ (Match Score 71) — or take the quiz to see where Push Health lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Oral GLP-1s vs. injections. Understand the differences between approved oral medicines, compounded forms and injections.
Insurance and GLP-1 coverage. Check benefits, prior authorization and medication costs separately from care fees.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Push Health against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Push Healththis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | Bodybuilding Health+closest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | Not disclosed | $99/mo at every dose | $179/mo (month-to-month, compounded; bundles cost less) |
| Coverage | Coverage not published | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | All 50 states |
| Formulary | Injectable + oral + brand | Injectable | Injectable |
| Match Score | 71 · C | 91 · A− | 71 · C |
Push Health, answered
Does Push Health deliver GLP-1 medication?
No. Its FAQ says it is not a pharmacy and does not ship medication. Patients choose a pharmacy and coordinate fulfillment there.
Does a consultation fee include the drug?
No. Platform charges cover services, while the chosen pharmacy charges for medication. Professional fees and future follow-up costs vary by provider.
When can I cancel for a refund?
The FAQ allows a full service-fee refund when cancellation is requested before the clinician writes the prescription. After the patient approves a recommended prescription, no platform refund is offered.
Pricing & state data come from Push Health's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Push Health's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Push Health is a telemedicine platform connecting patients with independent medical providers rather than a pharmacy or a uniform weight-loss membership. Its public weight-loss information includes both semaglutide and tirzepatide brands, as well as Foundayo, and a clinician decides whether to issue any prescription. Patients choose a pharmacy and coordinate fulfillment there. That separation gives practical choice, but it also means there is no single all-in monthly medication price: professional fees vary, and pharmacy costs are additional. Secure messaging and laboratory-order integration can support the care relationship, although response times and follow-up schedules depend on the provider. The cancellation policy distinguishes a request canceled before a prescription is written from an accepted prescription, after which platform fees are not refundable. Push may fit someone who already has a preferred pharmacy and wants an independent prescribing relationship. Confirm the clinician’s recurring visit charges and monitoring expectations before assuming that one prescription request creates a complete ongoing weight-management program.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest Push Health here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Teladoc Health | 71 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Fridays | 71 | $249/mo | $359/mo | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Andrew Meds | 71 | $199/mo | $299/mo | All 50 states + DC (live visit required in 7) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Nova | 71 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 49 states (not California) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Maximus | 71 | $249.99/mo brand Wegovy pill | $249.99/mo | 47 states (not AL, MS or LA) | Alternatives | Visit |
| MaxLife | 71 | $155/mo | $195/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Direct Meds | 68 | $249/mo | Not disclosed | Not published on the site | Alternatives | Visit |
| bmiMD | 68 | $159/mo month-to-month | $249/mo month-to-month | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Primary Clinic | 70 | $174/mo (starting dose, all-in with the membership) | $222/mo (starting dose, all-in with the membership) | 17 states + DC: AZ, CO, FL, GA, IA, ID, KS, MT, NE, NM, NV, NY, OK, OR, UT, VA, WA | Alternatives | Visit |
| Semaglutide Online | 70 | $199/mo | $299/mo | All states except Alabama | Alternatives | Visit |
| Independent Wellness | 70 | $199/mo (standing, after a first-month offer) | $299/mo (standing, after a first-month offer) | 20 states (AZ, CO, CT, FL, ID, IA, KS, MD, MA, MI, NE, NH, NM, NY, OR, UT, VT, WA, WI, WY) | Alternatives | Visit |
| altRX | 70 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Fresh Day Meds | 70 | $185/mo | $237/mo | 49 states + DC — Arkansas excluded for GLP-1s | Alternatives | Visit |
| ElitePhysiqMD | 70 | $259.10/mo (all-in with the membership) | $295.10/mo (all-in with the membership) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| HeliMeds | 70 | $225/mo | $285/mo | All states except California and Alaska | Alternatives | Visit |
| BioGlow Health | 70 | $129/mo | $169/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Contour Health | 70 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 46 states (not MI, MS, KY or AR) | Alternatives | Visit |
| ElixaMD | 70 | $199/mo | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Green Cap Health | 70 | $179/mo | $279/mo | Texas only | Alternatives | Visit |
| Coivas | 70 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Freya | 70 | $297/mo | $390/mo | 50 states claimed; confirm prescription eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| The Virtual NP | 70 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Texas, Florida, New York, Arizona, Nevada, New Mexico and Kansas | Alternatives | Visit |
| FuturHealth | 70 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm state and product eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Invyncible | 70 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Varies by formulation and pharmacy | Alternatives | Visit |
Push Health appears on our best brand-name GLP-1 providers board, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.