TeleClinic review
TeleClinic (Teleclinic Holdings LLC) is a US telehealth platform offering physician-prescribed compounded GLP-1 weight-loss medication — semaglutide and tirzepatide — shipped from a licensed 503A…
- Scores never bought
- 537 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
- Updated August 2026
TeleClinic's standing rate is $199 a month for semaglutide and $299 for tirzepatide, and the reason that matters is the ladder in front of it.
- Semaglutide
- $199/mo (standing rate)
- Tirzepatide
- $299/mo (standing rate)
- Coverage
- 47 states
- Brand-name
- Compounded only
- Oral option
- Injectable only
- Verification
- LegitScript-certified
Best for: People who want transparent, cash-pay compounded GLP-1 from a named 503A pharmacy across 47 states.
MatchScript's take: It names its pharmacy and separates its intro rate from its standing one — but read which rung you are signing up to.
The factor breakdown
TeleClinic on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Semaglutide from $199/mo (standing rate) puts Budget Fit at a solid 82 — fair mid-market value.
Limited or undisclosed state coverage can slow your start, for a solid 83 on Speed to Start.
TeleClinic sticks to compounded injectables, for a below-par 66 on Formulary Match.
Support lands at a below-par 75 — lighter, meds-first support.
Flexibility scores a below-par 20 — fewer levers to flex your plan.
LegitScript certification and clear public disclosures put Transparency at an exceptional 97.
Pricing in context
How TeleClinic's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
What we found on their site
Loaded tele.clinic on August 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The headline figures are labeled introductory, not standing rates: the page shows "1st Month Intro $79 — No commitment" and, beside it, "Or $179 total for first 3 months."
- The same panel prices a second product at "1st Month Intro $149" with "Or $399 total for first 3 months", and a third at "1st Month Intro $109 — $84/mo when billed quarterly."
- A "PRICE LOCKED IN" table separates the rungs explicitly: "Intro rate (first quarter) $139/mo" against "Standard rate $199/mo".
- Terms are reader-friendly on commitment — "Cancel or pause anytime. No long-term contracts, no cancellation fees."
What we like
- Names its pharmacy partner — Rush Pharmacy, a licensed 503A compounder — which many compounded-GLP-1 telehealths won't disclose
- LegitScript certified, with published pricing, free shipping and no insurance required — though the headline figures are intro rates, not the standing price
- Broad access: 47 states with US-licensed physicians and transparent cash-pay pricing
The caveats
- Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide only — no brand-name GLP-1 (Wegovy or Zepbound) option
- Headline $139/$219 rates are first-quarter intro prices billed quarterly; ongoing month-to-month is $199/$299
- Not available in California, South Carolina, or New Jersey
Who it's for — and who should skip it
TeleClinic is for people who want transparent, cash-pay compounded GLP-1 from a named 503A pharmacy across 47 states.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be RxSpan MD (Match Score 70) — or take the quiz to see where TeleClinic lands for your priorities.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
TeleClinic against our #1 overall pick and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | TeleClinicthis provider | CoreAge Rxour #1 | RxSpan MDclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | $199/mo (standing rate) | $99/mo at every dose | $253/mo |
| Coverage | 47 states | All 50 states | All 50 states |
| Formulary | Injectable | Injectable | Injectable + oral + brand |
| Match Score | 70 · C | 91 · A− | 70 · C |
TeleClinic, answered
Is TeleClinic legit?
Yes — TeleClinic is LegitScript-certified, a third-party check that a telehealth pharmacy operates within the rules. Like most programs here it dispenses compounded GLP-1s, which are made by a licensed pharmacy but aren't FDA-approved; confirm your prescriber is US-licensed at intake.
How much does TeleClinic cost?
TeleClinic lists compounded semaglutide from $199/mo (standing rate) and tirzepatide from $299/mo (standing rate) — right at our category median. These are the provider's public figures at our last review (August 2026); confirm on their site, since some teaser tiers step up after month one.
Does TeleClinic ship to my state?
Almost certainly — TeleClinic reports near-nationwide coverage (47 states). Check the exclusions before you pay.
TeleClinic vs RxSpan MD — which should I pick?
They score within a few points of each other: TeleClinic at 70/100 and RxSpan MD at 70/100, so neither wins on the headline number. TeleClinic is the better fit for people who want transparent, cash-pay compounded GLP-1 from a named 503A pharmacy across 47 states. RxSpan MD suits readers who want the pharmacy and the prescriber named up front and both a needle-free and a brand-name lane on the same account, and who will switch the plan selector back to Monthly themselves. Run the quiz and the weighting shifts to whichever of those matters more to you.
Pricing & state data last verified August 2026 from TeleClinic's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on TeleClinic's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
TeleClinic's standing rate is $199 a month for semaglutide and $299 for tirzepatide, and the reason that matters is the ladder in front of it. The site advertises "1st Month Intro $79 — No commitment", quotes "$179 total for first 3 months", and prints a table separating "Intro rate (first quarter) $139/mo" from "Standard rate $199/mo". None of that is hidden — it is unusually clearly labeled — but the number you meet first is not the number you settle at. What it does better than most: it names Rush Pharmacy as its 503A compounder, which most compounded programs will not do, and states "Cancel or pause anytime. No long-term contracts, no cancellation fees." It does not serve California, South Carolina or Nebraska.
Compare with other providers
Our next-best picks in default ranking order, then the 24 programs that sit nearest TeleClinic here.
- #1Match91/ 100CoreAge RxThe best all-around match: nationwide access, both molecules at one flat, no-surprise price, and an easy exit.91/100
- #2Match84/ 100Strut HealthThe only program here carrying both LegitScript and ACHC accreditation, with an oral lozenge route on both molecules at the cheapest entry in this ranking.84/100
- #3Match83/ 100EdenA polished, high-disclosure compounded program with strong nationwide coverage and hands-on support.83/100
- #4Match85/ 100RoA heavyweight telehealth brand with brand-name access and a polished experience — but opaque compounded pricing.85/100
- #5Match85/ 100No BS RXThe highest Transparency score here, and it is not close: twenty-four prices on one public page and four dispensing pharmacies named with street addresses.85/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AHBARx#132 | 70 | $249/mo (consult and shipping included) | $349/mo (consult and shipping included) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Longevixx#133 | 70 | $199/mo (charged every 30 days) | $299/mo (charged every 30 days) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| SexyMD#134 | 70 | $269 per 4 weeks (the advertised headline is a 48-week commitment rate) | $369 per 4 weeks (the advertised headline is a 48-week commitment rate) | 47 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Kin Meds#135 FDA issued Kin Meds a warning letter in February 2026. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 69 | $202/mo | $253/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Ozari Health#136 | 69 | $178/mo | $238/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Bodi Envi#137 | 69 | $157/mo | $232/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| GobyMeds#138 | 69 | $169/mo (all doses, compounded) | $145/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| MyFastRx#139 | 69 | $139/mo | $199/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Recovery Delivered#140 | 69 | $203/mo | $223/mo | 32 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Trillium Meds#141 | 69 | $159/mo | $249/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Levity#142 FDA issued Levity Inc. dba Levity a warning letter in February 2026. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 69 | $1,199/mo (all doses, bundle, brand-name) | $1,299/mo (all doses, bundle, brand-name) | 36 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Luma Health Co#143 | 69 | $120/mo (plus a separate fee, compounded) | $180/mo (compounded) | 30 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Mixx Health & Wellness#144 | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 44 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| VyrarX#145 | 69 | $179/mo (starting dose, compounded) | $329/mo (starting dose, compounded) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| VirtualCare2Go#146 | 69 | $279/mo (starting dose, compounded) | $629/mo (starting dose, compounded) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Medsol RX#147 | 69 | $199/mo | $259/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| AbundRX#148 | 69 | $99/mo | $273/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Good Girl Rx#149 FDA issued Good Girl LLC dba GoodGirlRX a warning letter in February 2026. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 69 | $179/mo | $235/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| YourHealthRx#150 | 69 | $140/mo | $190/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| PepHaūs#151 | 69 | $171/mo | $242/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Goldspan Health#152 | 69 | $229 per 28 days (13 charges a year) | $299 per 28 days (13 charges a year) | All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. | Alternatives | Visit |
| Nex Gen Health Rx#153 | 69 | $190/mo (30-day supply) | $239/mo (30-day supply) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| VevaRX#154 | 69 | $189/mo | Not disclosed | 36 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Wholesome Clinic#155 | 68 | $233/mo | $436/mo | 7 states | Alternatives | Visit |
TeleClinic is ranked on our best semaglutide providers, best tirzepatide providers and best GLP-1 programs boards, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.