Good Life Meds review: price, pros & cons
Good Life Meds publishes a standing $199 one-month compounded semaglutide supply, includes care and shipping, and lists additional branded and oral treatment pathways.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
Good Life Meds lists a standing one-month compounded semaglutide supply at $199 and explicitly separates that amount from first-order promotions.
- Semaglutide
- $199/mo
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- State and pharmacy eligibility need confirmation
- Brand-name
- Yes
- Oral option
- Yes
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: Self-pay patients seeking a documented semaglutide renewal price and a broader treatment menu, who will confirm pharmacy assignment and automatic-renewal cutoffs before ordering.
MatchScript's take: The semaglutide detail supports a useful comparison figure; tirzepatide’s promotion needs a separate renewal quote. No-membership wording still permits an automatically renewing subscription.
The factor breakdown
Good Life Meds on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
The standing semaglutide supply is $199 for one month with care and shipping; tirzepatide still needs a complete renewal quote.
Online review and expedited shipping are described, with no guaranteed end-to-end delivery deadline.
The menu names both main molecules, branded products and an actual oral GLP-1 option.
Ongoing doctor care and included consultation support continuity, without a detailed guaranteed response interval.
One-month supply and no separate membership help flexibility, but auto-renewal requires active cancellation.
Semaglutide totals and inclusions are clear; tirzepatide renewal cost and assigned pharmacy need confirmation.
Pricing in context
How Good Life Meds's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| Good Life Medsthis providerVisit | $199/mo+$9 vs median | Not disclosed |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on Good Life Meds's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The semaglutide detail says "1 Month Supply = $199". This single-month option is separate from introductory and longer-purchase marketing elsewhere on the site.
- It explicitly states "Same Price at Every Dose Level". That policy accompanies its medication-and-care package rather than requiring a higher-dose membership surcharge.
What we like
- The semaglutide detail identifies the ordinary one-month supply as $199, excluding promotions.
- The semaglutide page says the price is the same at every dose level.
- Supplies, expedited shipping, consultation and ongoing doctor care are listed as included.
- The wider menu includes both molecules, branded injectables and Wegovy pill.
The caveats
- Tirzepatide promotional figures do not establish an equally clear complete continuing one-month bill.
- Automatic renewal applies even though the marketing also says pay as you go.
- The assigned dispensing pharmacy and address eligibility require individual confirmation.
- Ask for processing and refund cutoffs before assuming a cancellation stops an already prepared prescription.
Good Life Meds · semaglutide $199/moCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit Good Life MedsWho it's for — and who should skip it
Good Life Meds is for self-pay patients seeking a documented semaglutide renewal price and a broader treatment menu, who will confirm pharmacy assignment and automatic-renewal cutoffs before ordering.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be Bodybuilding Health+ (Match Score 71) — or take the quiz to see where Good Life Meds lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Oral GLP-1s vs. injections. Understand the differences between approved oral medicines, compounded forms and injections.
Insurance and GLP-1 coverage. Check benefits, prior authorization and medication costs separately from care fees.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Good Life Meds against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Good Life Medsthis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | Bodybuilding Health+closest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | $199/mo | $99/mo at every dose | $179/mo (month-to-month, compounded; bundles cost less) |
| Coverage | State and pharmacy eligibility need confirmation | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | All 50 states |
| Formulary | Injectable + oral + brand | Injectable | Injectable |
| Match Score | 71 · C | 91 · A− | 71 · C |
Good Life Meds, answered
What is Good Life Meds’ ordinary semaglutide price?
The product detail lists $199 for one month and says that amount excludes promotional offers, with the same price at every dose level.
Does Good Life Meds renew automatically?
Yes. The treatment pages say the subscription renews at the chosen interval unless canceled before the next renewal.
Does Good Life Meds have an oral GLP-1 option?
The current product menu lists Wegovy pill separately from compounded injections. Confirm product-specific pricing, eligibility and insurance terms.
Pricing & state data come from Good Life Meds's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Good Life Meds's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Good Life Meds lists a standing one-month compounded semaglutide supply at $199 and explicitly separates that amount from first-order promotions. The same-price-at-every-dose statement and inclusion of supplies, shipping, consultation and ongoing doctor care make that a useful comparison figure. Tirzepatide shows $297 beside promotional amounts but does not establish the same clear continuing one-month billing statement, so a written renewal quote is needed. The wider menu also lists branded injectables and Wegovy pill, giving a clinician more options than compounded injections alone. Plans automatically renew at the selected interval unless canceled, despite broad pay-as-you-go language. Confirm the processing cutoff and prescription refund rules before ordering. This could suit a buyer who wants a publicly stated semaglutide bill and broader formulary, but avoid assuming that a promotional price or a general no-membership claim means there is no renewing subscription.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest Good Life Meds here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VivioMD | 71 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states per main page, clinical eligibility applies | Alternatives | Visit |
| Push Health | 71 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Teladoc Health | 71 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Fridays | 71 | $249/mo | $359/mo | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Andrew Meds | 71 | $199/mo | $299/mo | All 50 states + DC (live visit required in 7) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Nova | 71 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 49 states (not California) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Maximus | 71 | $249.99/mo brand Wegovy pill | $249.99/mo | 47 states (not AL, MS or LA) | Alternatives | Visit |
| MaxLife | 71 | $155/mo | $195/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Direct Meds | 68 | $249/mo | Not disclosed | Not published on the site | Alternatives | Visit |
| bmiMD | 68 | $159/mo month-to-month | $249/mo month-to-month | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Primary Clinic | 70 | $174/mo (starting dose, all-in with the membership) | $222/mo (starting dose, all-in with the membership) | 17 states + DC: AZ, CO, FL, GA, IA, ID, KS, MT, NE, NM, NV, NY, OK, OR, UT, VA, WA | Alternatives | Visit |
| Semaglutide Online | 70 | $199/mo | $299/mo | All states except Alabama | Alternatives | Visit |
| Independent Wellness | 70 | $199/mo (standing, after a first-month offer) | $299/mo (standing, after a first-month offer) | 20 states (AZ, CO, CT, FL, ID, IA, KS, MD, MA, MI, NE, NH, NM, NY, OR, UT, VT, WA, WI, WY) | Alternatives | Visit |
| altRX | 70 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Fresh Day Meds | 70 | $185/mo | $237/mo | 49 states + DC — Arkansas excluded for GLP-1s | Alternatives | Visit |
| ElitePhysiqMD | 70 | $259.10/mo (all-in with the membership) | $295.10/mo (all-in with the membership) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| HeliMeds | 70 | $225/mo | $285/mo | All states except California and Alaska | Alternatives | Visit |
| BioGlow Health | 70 | $129/mo | $169/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Contour Health | 70 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 46 states (not MI, MS, KY or AR) | Alternatives | Visit |
| ElixaMD | 70 | $199/mo | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Green Cap Health | 70 | $179/mo | $279/mo | Texas only | Alternatives | Visit |
| Coivas | 70 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Freya | 70 | $297/mo | $390/mo | 50 states claimed; confirm prescription eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| The Virtual NP | 70 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Texas, Florida, New York, Arizona, Nevada, New Mexico and Kansas | Alternatives | Visit |
Good Life Meds appears on our best semaglutide providers, best brand-name GLP-1 providers and best oral GLP-1 providers boards, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.