Fridays review: price, pros & cons
Fridays offers compounded and branded GLP-1 care with extensive coaching; its pricing page separates $249 semaglutide and $359 tirzepatide month-to-month plans from discounted commitments.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
Fridays is a strong candidate for someone who intends to use nutrition and coaching support alongside prescribing.
- Semaglutide
- $249/mo
- Tirzepatide
- $359/mo
- Coverage
- Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment
- Brand-name
- Yes
- Oral option
- Yes
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: People who value dietitian, coaching and group support and can compare an ordinary monthly plan against the total obligation of annual or promotional offers.
MatchScript's take: Fridays combines a broad treatment menu with unusually extensive lifestyle support; use the explicit month-to-month prices and examine commitment discounts separately.
The factor breakdown
Fridays on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Explicit standing month-to-month semaglutide $249 is the lowest full route.
Online review with integrated care and fulfillment, without a guaranteed individual start.
Both main molecules, oral GLP-1 treatment and branded products are identified as options for clinical discussion.
Individual clinical visits, nutrition support, coaching, groups and laboratory services form an extensive care package.
Monthly options help, but 72-hour cutoff and nonrefund/commitment rules constrain changes.
Explicit monthly prices, clinical roles and named pharmacies help; promotional complexity limits clarity.
Pricing in context
How Fridays's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| Fridaysthis providerVisit | $249/mo+$59 vs median | $359/mo+$100 vs median |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on Fridays's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The pricing page specifies "$249/mo for month-to-month plan" for semaglutide.
- The terms require cancellation "at least 72 hours" before the next bill.
What we like
- The pricing page explicitly distinguishes ordinary month-to-month compounded plans from lower annual starting figures.
- The treatment menu includes both compounded molecules, branded injections and a separately identified Wegovy pill option.
- The care package describes clinician visits, individual dietitian and journey-coach contact plus group support.
- Quest laboratory testing and nurse education are described among the program resources, with named partner pharmacies in the terms.
The caveats
- Lower $99/$150 semaglutide and $198/$240 tirzepatide figures involve promotions or annual conditions; they are not the ordinary monthly bill.
- A cancellation request must arrive at least 72 hours before renewal or another billing cycle may be charged.
- Most fees become nonrefundable once services begin, and dispensed or shipped medication cannot ordinarily be refunded.
- Optional meal preparation and late or missed appointments can add costs; branded and oral programs have separate pricing conditions.
Fridays · semaglutide $249/mo · tirzepatide $359/moCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit FridaysWho it's for — and who should skip it
Fridays is for people who value dietitian, coaching and group support and can compare an ordinary monthly plan against the total obligation of annual or promotional offers.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be Bodybuilding Health+ (Match Score 71) — or take the quiz to see where Fridays lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Oral GLP-1s vs. injections. Understand the differences between approved oral medicines, compounded forms and injections.
Insurance and GLP-1 coverage. Check benefits, prior authorization and medication costs separately from care fees.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Fridays against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Fridaysthis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | Bodybuilding Health+closest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | $249/mo | $99/mo at every dose | $179/mo (month-to-month, compounded; bundles cost less) |
| Coverage | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | All 50 states |
| Formulary | Injectable + oral + brand | Injectable | Injectable |
| Match Score | 71 · C | 91 · A− | 71 · C |
Fridays, answered
What are Fridays’ ordinary monthly compounded prices?
The pricing page explicitly lists $249 per month for semaglutide and $359 for tirzepatide on month-to-month plans. Promotional and annual figures have separate conditions.
Does Fridays offer oral GLP-1 treatment?
The current menu separately lists a Wegovy pill program. Its complete recurring bill should be confirmed separately from compounded injection pricing.
How early must I cancel?
The terms require receipt at least 72 hours before the scheduled renewal. Most begun services and dispensed prescriptions are nonrefundable.
Pricing & state data come from Fridays's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Fridays's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Fridays is a strong candidate for someone who intends to use nutrition and coaching support alongside prescribing. The menu is broader than compounded injections alone, and the described individual and group resources may matter more than a small price difference if they help you stay engaged. Its many promotions make careful comparison necessary. The ordinary compounded month-to-month figures are higher than the annual or introductory headlines, and a lower advertised equivalent can involve a longer commitment. Ask which services and laboratory work your selected plan includes, and obtain the exact renewal amount for branded or oral treatment. The 72-hour cancellation cutoff and narrow refund rules also deserve attention before enrollment. Compare the normal bill, support you expect to use and total commitment together rather than choosing from the smallest displayed figure.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest Fridays here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Andrew Meds | 71 | $199/mo | $299/mo | All 50 states + DC (live visit required in 7) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Nova | 71 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 49 states (not California) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Maximus | 71 | $249.99/mo brand Wegovy pill | $249.99/mo | 47 states (not AL, MS or LA) | Alternatives | Visit |
| MaxLife | 71 | $155/mo | $195/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Direct Meds | 68 | $249/mo | Not disclosed | Not published on the site | Alternatives | Visit |
| bmiMD | 68 | $159/mo month-to-month | $249/mo month-to-month | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Primary Clinic | 70 | $174/mo (starting dose, all-in with the membership) | $222/mo (starting dose, all-in with the membership) | 17 states + DC: AZ, CO, FL, GA, IA, ID, KS, MT, NE, NM, NV, NY, OK, OR, UT, VA, WA | Alternatives | Visit |
| Semaglutide Online | 70 | $199/mo | $299/mo | All states except Alabama | Alternatives | Visit |
| Independent Wellness | 70 | $199/mo (standing, after a first-month offer) | $299/mo (standing, after a first-month offer) | 20 states (AZ, CO, CT, FL, ID, IA, KS, MD, MA, MI, NE, NH, NM, NY, OR, UT, VT, WA, WI, WY) | Alternatives | Visit |
| altRX | 70 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Fresh Day Meds | 70 | $185/mo | $237/mo | 49 states + DC — Arkansas excluded for GLP-1s | Alternatives | Visit |
| ElitePhysiqMD | 70 | $259.10/mo (all-in with the membership) | $295.10/mo (all-in with the membership) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| HeliMeds | 70 | $225/mo | $285/mo | All states except California and Alaska | Alternatives | Visit |
| BioGlow Health | 70 | $129/mo | $169/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Contour Health | 70 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 46 states (not MI, MS, KY or AR) | Alternatives | Visit |
| ElixaMD | 70 | $199/mo | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Green Cap Health | 70 | $179/mo | $279/mo | Texas only | Alternatives | Visit |
| Coivas | 70 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Freya | 70 | $297/mo | $390/mo | 50 states claimed; confirm prescription eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| The Virtual NP | 70 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Texas, Florida, New York, Arizona, Nevada, New Mexico and Kansas | Alternatives | Visit |
| FuturHealth | 70 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm state and product eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Invyncible | 70 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Varies by formulation and pharmacy | Alternatives | Visit |
| JumpstartMD | 70 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | California; confirm virtual prescription eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Ryze Rx | 70 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states advertised; confirm treatment eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
Fridays appears on our best semaglutide providers, best tirzepatide providers, best GLP-1 programs, best brand-name GLP-1 providers and best oral GLP-1 providers boards, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.