Semaglutide Online review: price, pros & cons
Compounded semaglutide at $199 and tirzepatide at $299 a month all-inclusive, in injectable or oral form, plus brand-name Wegovy, the Wegovy pill and Zepbound at cash prices with a $44 monthly provider fee.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
Semaglutide Online offers both sides of the GLP-1 market: compounded semaglutide at $199 a month and tirzepatide at $299, all-inclusive and in injectable or oral form, plus brand-name Wegovy, the Wegovy pill and Zepbound at cash prices from $149 with a $44 monthly provider fee.
- Semaglutide
- $199/mo
- Tirzepatide
- $299/mo
- Coverage
- All states except Alabama
- Brand-name
- Yes
- Oral option
- Yes
- Verification
- LegitScript-certified
Best for: People who want brand-name and compounded GLP-1 choices in one place, fast provider review and the option to finance the cost.
MatchScript's take: Wide choice and fast review, but read the checkout terms closely, because its pages disagree on price and cancellation.
The factor breakdown
Semaglutide Online on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
$199 a month for compounded semaglutide sits in the $176–200 band, so Budget Fit is 55, though one page shows $179.
Every state but Alabama, no appointment, provider review within 12 hours and shipping in 2–4 business days.
Semaglutide Online lists an oral/sublingual route and brand-name access, for a strong 90 on Formulary Match.
Care coordinators seven days a week and a provider review within 12 hours; no named clinicians and no coaching.
One FAQ says cancel any time; another says programs are sold by duration and cannot be canceled once treatment begins.
Compounded and brand prices are published, but they conflict across pages and the prescribers and pharmacy are unnamed.
Pricing in context
How Semaglutide Online's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide Onlinethis providerVisit | $199/mo+$9 vs median | $299/mo+$40 vs median |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on Semaglutide Online's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The cost FAQ reads "Compounded all-inclusive options: $199/month (semaglutide) or $299/month (tirzepatide) with provider care included", while a product card above lists compounded semaglutide at "$179/mo".
- The Wegovy pill card shows "Cash-pay option: $149/mo" with "+ $44/mo provider subscription" beneath it.
- One FAQ says "There are no long-term contracts", and another reads "Programs are structured by the duration selected at checkout (1, 2, 4, or 6 months). Once treatment begins, cancellations are not available due to prescription fulfillment."
What we like
- Compounded semaglutide at $199 a month and tirzepatide at $299, including medication, provider care, supplies and shipping
- Brand-name options too: the Wegovy pill at $149 a month and Wegovy or Zepbound injections at $199 and $299 cash-pay, each plus a $44 monthly provider fee
- Compounded versions come in both injectable and oral forms
- No appointment needed: a provider reviews your intake within 12 hours and most orders ship in 2–4 business days
- Shows its LegitScript certified status with a link to LegitScript's checker, and offers 0% financing and pay-later options
The caveats
- Its own pages disagree on semaglutide: $199 a month in the FAQ, but $179 on the product card and semaglutide page
- Contradictory cancellation terms: one FAQ says cancel any time with no long-term contracts, another says programs run 1, 2, 4 or 6 months and cannot be canceled once treatment begins
- The 30-day satisfaction guarantee refunds the evaluation fee only, not the medication
- Prescribing clinicians and the dispensing pharmacy are not named
- No coaching or dietitian support is described; care runs through coordinators and the prescribing provider
Semaglutide Online · semaglutide $199/mo · tirzepatide $299/moCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit Semaglutide OnlineWho it's for — and who should skip it
Semaglutide Online is for people who want brand-name and compounded GLP-1 choices in one place, fast provider review and the option to finance the cost.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be Bodybuilding Health+ (Match Score 71) — or take the quiz to see where Semaglutide Online lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Oral GLP-1s vs. injections. Understand the differences between approved oral medicines, compounded forms and injections.
Insurance and GLP-1 coverage. Check benefits, prior authorization and medication costs separately from care fees.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Semaglutide Online against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Semaglutide Onlinethis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | Primary Clinicclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | $199/mo | $99/mo at every dose | $174/mo (starting dose, all-in with the membership) |
| Coverage | All states except Alabama | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | 17 states + DC: AZ, CO, FL, GA, IA, ID, KS, MT, NE, NM, NV, NY, OK, OR, UT, VA, WA |
| Formulary | Injectable + oral + brand | Injectable | Injectable |
| Match Score | 70 · C | 91 · A− | 70 · C |
Semaglutide Online, answered
Is Semaglutide Online legit?
Yes — Semaglutide Online is LegitScript-certified, a third-party check that a telehealth pharmacy operates within the rules. Like most programs here it dispenses compounded GLP-1s, which are made by a licensed pharmacy but aren't FDA-approved; confirm your prescriber is US-licensed at intake.
How much does Semaglutide Online cost?
Semaglutide Online lists compounded semaglutide from $199/mo and tirzepatide from $299/mo — above our category median of $190/mo. These are the provider's public figures at our last review; confirm on their site, since some teaser tiers step up after month one.
Does Semaglutide Online ship to my state?
Almost certainly — Semaglutide Online reports near-nationwide coverage (All states except Alabama). Check the exclusions before you pay.
Semaglutide Online vs Bodybuilding Health+ — which should I pick?
They score within a few points of each other: Semaglutide Online at 70/100 and Bodybuilding Health+ at 71/100, so neither wins on the headline number. Semaglutide Online is the better fit for people who want brand-name and compounded GLP-1 choices in one place, fast provider review and the option to finance the cost. Bodybuilding Health+ suits readers who want their pharmacy and prescriber named before they pay, and who already know they want a compounded injectable. Run the quiz and the weighting shifts to whichever of those matters more to you.
Pricing & state data come from Semaglutide Online's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Semaglutide Online's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Semaglutide Online offers both sides of the GLP-1 market: compounded semaglutide at $199 a month and tirzepatide at $299, all-inclusive and in injectable or oral form, plus brand-name Wegovy, the Wegovy pill and Zepbound at cash prices from $149 with a $44 monthly provider fee. There is no appointment, a provider reviews your intake within 12 hours, it serves every state but Alabama, and financing is available. The problem is consistency. Its pages quote $179 and $199 for compounded semaglutide, one FAQ promises cancel-any-time while another says programs run for a set term and cannot be canceled once started, the satisfaction guarantee excludes medication, and neither prescribers nor the pharmacy are named. It suits readers who want brand and compounded options side by side and a fast start. Bottom line: a flexible menu, but confirm the price and the cancellation rule at checkout.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest Semaglutide Online here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Independent Wellness | 70 | $199/mo (standing, after a first-month offer) | $299/mo (standing, after a first-month offer) | 20 states (AZ, CO, CT, FL, ID, IA, KS, MD, MA, MI, NE, NH, NM, NY, OR, UT, VT, WA, WI, WY) | Alternatives | Visit |
| altRX | 70 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Fresh Day Meds | 70 | $185/mo | $237/mo | 49 states + DC — Arkansas excluded for GLP-1s | Alternatives | Visit |
| ElitePhysiqMD | 70 | $259.10/mo (all-in with the membership) | $295.10/mo (all-in with the membership) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| HeliMeds | 70 | $225/mo | $285/mo | All states except California and Alaska | Alternatives | Visit |
| BioGlow Health | 70 | $129/mo | $169/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Contour Health | 70 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 46 states (not MI, MS, KY or AR) | Alternatives | Visit |
| ElixaMD | 70 | $199/mo | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Green Cap Health | 70 | $179/mo | $279/mo | Texas only | Alternatives | Visit |
| Coivas | 70 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Freya | 70 | $297/mo | $390/mo | 50 states claimed; confirm prescription eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| The Virtual NP | 70 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Texas, Florida, New York, Arizona, Nevada, New Mexico and Kansas | Alternatives | Visit |
| FuturHealth | 70 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm state and product eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Invyncible | 70 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Varies by formulation and pharmacy | Alternatives | Visit |
| JumpstartMD | 70 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | California; confirm virtual prescription eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Ryze Rx | 70 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states advertised; confirm treatment eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Trinity Meds | 70 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. | Alternatives | Visit |
| Florida Weight Loss MD | 70 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Florida | Alternatives | Visit |
| OBU Health | 70 | $190/mo | $239/mo | Confirm treatment eligibility in your state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Voxy | 70 | $179/mo | $299/mo | Availability depends on provider and pharmacy licensure | Alternatives | Visit |
| MDLive | 70 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Anti-obesity prescriptions excluded in FL, LA, MS and NJ; plan eligibility required | Alternatives | Visit |
| Eclipse Medical Wellness | 70 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Colorado | Alternatives | Visit |
| Tablet Health | 70 | $139.99/mo | $199.99/mo | Confirm state and product eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Goldspan Health | 70 | $248/mo | $324/mo | All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. | Alternatives | Visit |
Semaglutide Online appears on our best semaglutide providers, best tirzepatide providers, best GLP-1 programs, best brand-name GLP-1 providers and best oral GLP-1 providers boards, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.