Reviews · page 14 of 15
All 598 providers, scored the same way.
Each one graded on the same six-factor Match Score. We may earn a commission when you start care through some of these links, at no extra cost to you — it never moves a score, and we spell the rest out in our disclosure.
- Scores never bought
- 598 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
- Updated October 2026
Browse everything
All 598 reviews
Showing 521–560 of 598, 40 at a time. Search by name or sort by Match Score or semaglutide price — both work across every provider we review, not just this page. Providers that don't publish a price sort last rather than being dropped.
Showing 40 of 598 providers — page 14 of 15.
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Superior Remedies | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Advertises telehealth in all 50 states; confirm specific prescription eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| MangoRx | 59 | $299/mo | Not offered | 46 states + DC | Alternatives | Visit |
| Glam Health | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Loozy | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Robinhood Telehealth | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Bliv | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Cielo | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage requires confirmation | Alternatives | Visit |
| Aquivia Health | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Roboclinic | 58 | $179/mo (12-month plan, compounded) | $399/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| LVNG RX | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Reset Solutions | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 1 state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Concierge MD LA | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Hormonally Balanced | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Omada Health | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Cabana | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| PRIMO Health Partners | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| OlleveCare | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | VA, FL, AZ, MA, HI, IA, MD, NM, WA, KS, NY, DC, ID | Alternatives | Visit |
| Clinic Secret | 57 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Nationwide claim; confirm medication eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| InstaRX | 57 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm state eligibility during intake | Alternatives | Visit |
| Sumbare Wellness | 57 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Lean Rx | 57 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm current licensing for your state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Peptivo | 57 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Tonik Wellness | 57 | $225/mo | $349/mo | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Ravia Health | 57 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 1 state | Alternatives | Visit |
| HumeCare+ | 54 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| NewSelf | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 48 states + Puerto Rico (not MS or LA) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Rebody Health | 56 | Not offered | Not offered | All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. | Alternatives | Visit |
| Injectco | 56 | $425/mo | $425/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| ShapeIn Rx | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| BodyLogicMD | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Signos | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm service and product eligibility before purchase | Alternatives | Visit |
| Mirabel Meds | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Nuform Health | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm state and treatment eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Evolve Telemed | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Omzo | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Royal Medical Center | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| EllieMD | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| California Trim Clinic | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Believe Health | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Cost Plus Drugs | 55 | Not offered | Not offered | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |