Reviews · page 3 of 15
All 599 providers, scored the same way.
Each one graded on the same six-factor Match Score. We may earn a commission when you start care through some of these links, at no extra cost to you — it never moves a score, and we spell the rest out in our disclosure.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
- Updated October 2026
Browse everything
All 599 reviews
Showing 81–120 of 599, 40 at a time. Search by name or sort by Match Score or semaglutide price — both work across every provider we review, not just this page. Providers that don't publish a price sort last rather than being dropped.
Showing 40 of 599 providers — page 3 of 15.
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Science & Co | 75 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. | Alternatives | Visit |
| Gala Health | 72 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| RxSpan MD | 72 | $249/mo | $329/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Enhance MD | 72 | $271/mo | $358/mo | 40 states + DC | Alternatives | Visit |
| Lttl | 72 | $107/mo | $161/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Collective | 72 | $76/mo (all-in, annual membership spread monthly) | $86/mo (all-in, annual membership spread monthly) | 44 states (not AL, CA, LA, MA, MS or WA) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Ro | 74 | $348/mo (starting dose, all-in with the membership, brand-name) | $448/mo (starting dose, all-in with the membership, brand-name) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| FMmeds | 74 | $103/mo | $157/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Trillium Meds | 74 | $159/mo | $199/mo | All 50 states plus Puerto Rico | Alternatives | Visit |
| Allara Health | 74 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 45 states + DC for medical care (not HI, KS, NM, RI or SC) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Blis MD | 74 | $109/mo (starting dose) | $159/mo (starting dose) | 29 states: AZ, CA, CO, CT, FL, GA, IL, IN, KY, MA, MD, MI, MO, NC, ND, NV, NY, OH, OK, OR, PA, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VA, WA and WY | Alternatives | Visit |
| Good Girl Rx | 74 | $179/mo | $329/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Medro | 74 | $199/mo | $299/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| CLYR Health | 74 | $169/mo (starting dose) | $149/mo (starting dose) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| TelePeptide | 74 | $199/mo | $249/mo | 48 states plus Washington, D.C. | Alternatives | Visit |
| Open Water Rx | 74 | $169/mo | $219/mo | All 50 states, subject to clinical and pharmacy eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Näky | 74 | $185/mo | $295/mo | Eligibility confirmed during medical intake | Alternatives | Visit |
| Bodybuilding Health+ | 71 | $179/mo (month-to-month, compounded; bundles cost less) | $209/mo (month-to-month, compounded; every bundle costs more) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| MYRNK | 71 | $197/mo | $297/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| AgelessRx | 73 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states (some treatments restricted by state) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Elara Health and Wellness | 73 | $270/mo (billed every 4 weeks) | $367/mo (billed every 4 weeks) | Coverage not published — depends on your state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Gimme Care | 73 | $160/mo | $199/mo | All 50 states + DC | Alternatives | Visit |
| He & She MD | 73 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All states except Louisiana (GLP-1) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Vytora Health | 73 | $179/mo | $249/mo | All 50 states + DC | Alternatives | Visit |
| GobyMeds | 73 | $169/mo (any dose) | $299/mo (any dose) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Peak Wellness | 73 | $249/mo | $349/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Nova MD | 73 | $175/mo | $199/mo | Tirzepatide unavailable in 14 states and paused in Arkansas; semaglutide coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| NuBloom | 73 | $149/mo | $279/mo | 49 states — Mississippi excluded | Alternatives | Visit |
| AVARA Rx | 73 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| KERNX Health | 73 | $209/mo | $299/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| LifeMD | 73 | $348/mo (starting dose, all-in with the program fee, brand-name) | $448/mo (starting dose, all-in with the program fee, brand-name) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Revive Meds | 73 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states claimed; services vary by licensure | Alternatives | Visit |
| QuickMD | 73 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Weight-loss page excludes Louisiana; confirm the current service map | Alternatives | Visit |
| Maven Clinic | 73 | $299/mo (Wegovy pill, starting dose) | $449/mo (Zepbound, starting dose) | Services vary by location; confirm eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Trimrose | 73 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states claimed; individual product eligibility varies | Alternatives | Visit |
| Oria Meds | 73 | $199/mo | $369/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| VevaRX | 73 | $120/mo | $189/mo | 36 states: AZ, CA, CO, CT, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KY, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NY, NC, OH, OK, OR, PA, SC, TN, TX, VA, WA, WI, WY | Alternatives | Visit |
| Liv Body | 73 | $99/mo | $149/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Totara Health | 73 | $190/mo | $239/mo | 48 states (excludes Alaska and Mississippi) | Alternatives | Visit |
| The Edit | 73 | $259/mo (all doses, compounded) | $349/mo (all doses, compounded) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |