Reviews · page 8 of 15
All 599 providers, scored the same way.
Each one graded on the same six-factor Match Score. We may earn a commission when you start care through some of these links, at no extra cost to you — it never moves a score, and we spell the rest out in our disclosure.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
- Updated October 2026
Browse everything
All 599 reviews
Showing 281–320 of 599, 40 at a time. Search by name or sort by Match Score or semaglutide price — both work across every provider we review, not just this page. Providers that don't publish a price sort last rather than being dropped.
Showing 40 of 599 providers — page 8 of 15.
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| RX Bella | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Prime Doctor RX | 68 | $270/mo | $367/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| WellMedr | 65 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Willow | 65 | $299/mo | $399/mo (starting dose) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| DoctorAdam | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 44 states listed in its FAQ | Alternatives | Visit |
| Vitara RX | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 49 states (all but Alaska) | Alternatives | Visit |
| CoraDoc | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Navio MD | 67 | Not offered | Not disclosed | 48 states (not Alabama or Mississippi) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Amble | 67 | $179/mo | Not disclosed | All 50 states (exclusions apply) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Candor Rx | 67 | $190/mo | $239/mo | 49 states (excludes Alaska) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Boston Medical Group | 67 | $190/mo | $239/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| FormidableMD | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 4 states — Florida, Georgia, New Jersey and New York | Alternatives | Visit |
| NuviaRx | 67 | $214.95/mo | $259.95/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| DrBrainRx | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| VirtualCare2Go | 67 | $279/mo | $629/mo | Texas only | Alternatives | Visit |
| Citizen Meds | 67 | $125/mo (starting dose) | $145/mo (starting dose) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| NP2GO | 67 | $199/mo (starting dose) | $299/mo (starting dose) | 40 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Claya | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| YOURx Health | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 49 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| OnlyRx | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Arc-1 | 67 | $199.99/mo (starting dose) | $199.99/mo (starting dose) | 46 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| WeightWatchers Clinic | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Nurx | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm weight-management availability in your state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Eve | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Multiple states; provider must be licensed where you are located | Alternatives | Visit |
| Luma Meds | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states claimed; confirm product eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Rivas Medical Weight Loss | 67 | $399/mo | $599/mo | Telehealth in MD, VA and FL; clinics in MD and VA | Alternatives | Visit |
| Form Health | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Meto | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | State eligibility needs confirmation | Alternatives | Visit |
| Mevo Health | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm state eligibility before purchase | Alternatives | Visit |
| EmbraceRX | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | State eligibility confirmed through clinical review | Alternatives | Visit |
| Omnia TeleHealth | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 17 states; confirm eligibility before booking | Alternatives | Visit |
| Remedy Meds | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 49 states (not Louisiana) | Alternatives | Visit |
| ElleS | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| eMed | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm individual program and state eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| myRocky | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | U.S. state and product coverage require confirmation | Alternatives | Visit |
| Clume Health | 67 | $259/mo (Signature program, either molecule) | $259/mo (Signature program, either molecule) | All 50 states + DC (some services vary by state) | Alternatives | Visit |
| TrimRx | 67 | $299/mo | $399/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| MEDVi | 67 | $299/mo | Not disclosed | Not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| CeliaRx | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 44 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| One80Rx | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |